Southern Africa - Reisverslagen van Laura Montoya Pelaez - WaarBenJij.nu Southern Africa - Reisverslagen van Laura Montoya Pelaez - WaarBenJij.nu

Southern Africa

I'm going to Southern Africa for six months! I will stay at an United World College in Swaziland for the first three months (it also happened to be the place where my parents met eachother!) The second half of my journey is still a surprise for me as I haven't planned everything from day-to-day yet. I just hope to see a lot of the beautiful Africa before I return to Holland...

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 Februari 2014

Jewels of Hope and a snippet of Swaziland

07 Februari 2014

Last weeks of Cape Town

15 Januari 2014

Home Affairs and Family Time

24 December 2013

Reunited in Cape Town

07 December 2013

Ponta d'Ouro
Laura

Actief sinds 03 Sept. 2013
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8114

Voorgaande reizen:

04 September 2013 - 19 Februari 2014

Southern Africa

Landen bezocht: